Home‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

Thank you for visiting the MN-NAME website. If you have any general questions, please reach out to us at

Seema G. Pothini Educator President
Jennifer Heimlich Hopkins High School Vice-President
Joanna Waggoner-Norquest Northeast College Prep    Secretary
Julia McBride-Bibby St. Paul Public Schools Treasurer
Perry Wilkinson S.E. Metro Regional Center of Excellence Outreach Director
Brad Schmidt    Hopkins Public Schools Tech. Director
Melanie Lawrence-Smith     Richfield Public Schools          At Large